Posted by: Rajesh Shukla | October 4, 2012

Eat meat of human dicks


They do sell a lot of weird things in sex shops but it is beyond our imagination that one day they would imagine to eat human dick and flesh. Modern women have always imagined to eat dick and their demand has been fulfilled now.  To eat meat of human penis you can visit the Smithfield Meat Market in East London. Human meat is available in many other countries including China and America. It’s of course not original meat but its human meat–MEAT. Humans have evolved and advanced so much so that human flesh is in high demand in Metros.  Thanks to the law that bourgeois can’t kill humans to sell human meat. If law and religion won’t exist bourgeois can will the will and start trading human flesh. There is always a way to satisfy the evil. Melville wrote that What I’ve dared, I’ve willed; and what I’ve willed, I’ll do! They think me mad; but I’m demoniac, I am madness maddened! That wild madness that’s only calm to comprehend itself! The prophecy was that I should be dismembered; and – Aye! I lost this penis…. Here are some pics.

Women who fantasize day and night to eat penis would perhaps  love this penis meat.  

Picture  looks like as if many Francis Bacon’s meat paintings are hanged.

Responses

  1. Couldn’t understand, if these are photoshoped images or real? and if human meat is really available in markets, then is it really human meat or synthesized food?

    • It’s human meat or not we do not know but we can say perhaps that it is made with other meat and food materials artistically to give it a flavor of human meat. Who demands meat of human body? is real question. does humanity desire human meat that merchants sell it in that way?

  2. Well if there is a human meat market that sells real human meat, I am offering a pound or two of my own for whoever wants to try it.

  3. In addition to my post I am a healthy Caucasian male 5’8″ 175 pounds. My diet consists of pork,chicken and I drink water.. My thighs and rumps would be what I believe are my best cuts.. however I am willing to accommodate your choice.


Leave a Reply

Categories

