Posted by: Rajesh Shukla | July 2, 2010

I will turn your dreams in to chaos


…O Satan! Listen my eyes will haunt you
I will turn your dreams in to chaos!!

…You know me pretty well
I am a dynamite, you are a dry bunch of twigs
I owe you a complete chaos…
…what’s more you can expect?

You are already canceled by my friends
by great Incarnate Marx
you soulless beast!
Living in the imminence
you do not know
what is the meaning of
being strictly “human”
“being itself”


One day I wrote this poem on facebook, and when I read it was a bit poetic if not poem. You too read its inherent energy.

–Rajesh Shukla

Leave a Reply

Categories

